Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday to Friday / 9:00 – 5:00

WIB Address

70 Washington Street
Suite 314
Salem, MA 01970

General Contact Info

Phone: 978.741.3805
Fax: 978.741.3809
Email: email

Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Please leave this field empty.

Staff Contact Information:

Please note, all our email addresses end in @northshorewib.com
We do not list them out in full in order to avoid spam.

Name Title Email Ext
Mary Sarris Executive Director msarris 114
Maquisha Alleyne Administrative Assistant malleyne 110
Marisol Cedeno Fiscal Assistant mcedeno 127
Katie Crowder Coordinator, Youth Workforce Initiative katie 121
Maribeth Forbes Director of Grants and Finance mforbes 124
Kate O’Malley Project Coordinator komalley 116
David McDonald Director of Administration and Grants dmcdonald 111
Jules Metcalf Fiscal Assistant jmetcalf 112
Ed O’Sullivan Director of Programs and Operations ed 113
Will Sinatra Manager of Market Research wsinatra 126